Diary

Date       Venue          ( O = past)

                                                      ( C= Corona virus cancellation ) 

2020   ( Pub start time 7:30 pm - ish  ) 

Sat 21st March    Bury St Edmunds centre (10am -1pm )  

Sat 28th March   Halesworth Day of Dance 

 Sun 5th April      Framlingham Country Show 

Sun 12th April     Elveden Show 

Mon 20th April    Cadogan Arms , Ingham 

Sun 26th April   St Georges Day - Rose & Crown Hundon

Mon 27th April   White Horse , Beyton 

Sat 2nd May       Rochester Sweeps Festival 

Sun 10th May    South Suffolk Show , Ampton 

Mon 18th May   The Dove , BSE 

Mon 1st June    The Nutshell  , BSE 

Sat 6th June      Beyton Fayre

Mon 8th June     Nutshell , BSE 

Thu 11th June   Punchbowl , Battisford , with Boudica

Mon 15th June   George & Dragon , Long Melford

Sat 20th June     Risby Village Fete

Sun 21st June   Summer Solstice Queens Head, Hawkedon 

Wed 24th June      Haverhill  BAPS Community Group 

Sun 28th June       Leigh on Sea Folk Festival 

Mon 29 June        Fox Inn , BSE 

Sat 4th Jul            Lobster Potties Festival , Sheringham

Sat 11th July        Ely Folk Festival

Sat 18th July        Stowmarket Carnival 

Fri-Sun 21-23 Aug  Folk East , Little Glenham 

Sat 12th Sep        Green Dragon Day of Dance , BSE

Sun 13th Sep       Eye family Fun Day 

© 2017 by Avi Stacey